PVC to meet your requirements

Find the right product for any requirements. As a leader in technology specializing in PVC, we have many years of experience in the areas of production and product consultancy. Our research and development and expertise in application technology underpin a comprehensive portfolio and innovative, customized solutions.

PVC for paste processing

Our extensive range offers high-quality ®Vinnolit PVC products for paste processing methods including spread and dip coatings, spraying and moulding processes, rotary screen printing and rotary casting, with which products such as flexible floor coverings, wallpapers, tarpaulin fabrics, artificial leather and special automotive leatherette, automotive underbody protection as well as seam sealants, metal coatings, lid sealants, gloves and tool handles can be manufactured as examples.

Special requirements such as lowest indoor emissions, simple and efficient coating behavior, fast and energy-saving gelling, surface structuring or matting and outdoor stability are just a few examples that tailor-made Vinnolit products make possible.

PVC for thermoplastic processing

Our wide range offers high-quality ®Vinnolit PVC products for all standard compounding and processing procedures in the area of hard and soft extrusion, injection molding and calendaring. Typical applications include window profiles, films, pipes, plates, cables, hoses and injection molded items of all sorts. Our specially developed products are used to improve impact resistance, for matt coating or textured finishing of surfaces, to reduce or prevent plasticizer migration, as an anti-static agent or for greater heat resistance in flexible applications. They are also used to make vehicle starter batteries.

Our products

Products by product group
Products by processing
New products

Your contacts

PVC für Ihre Anforderungen

Finden Sie für alle Anforderungen das passende Produkt. Als Technologieführer bei PVC-Spezialitäten besitzen wir langjährige Branchenerfahrung in den Bereichen Produktion und Produktberatung. Unsere Forschung und Entwicklung sowie Kompetenz in der Anwendungstechnik stehen für ein umfassendes Produktportfolio und innovative, kundenspezifische Lösungen.

PVC für die Pastenverarbeitung

Unser umfassendes Sortiment bietet hochwertige ®Vinnolit PVC-Produkte für die Pasten-Verarbeitungsverfahren Streich- und Tauchbeschichtungen, Spritz- und Gießverfahren, Rotationssiebdruck und Rotationsguss, womit Produkte wie flexible Bodenbeläge, Tapeten, Planenstoffe, Kunstleder und Spezial-KFZ-Kunstleder, Automobiler Unterbodenschutz sowie Nahtabdichtungen, Metallbeschichtungen, Deckeldichtungen, Handschuhe und Werkzeuggriffe beispielhaft herstellbar sind.

Spezielle Anforderungen wie niedrigste Emissionen in Innenräumen, einfaches und effizientes Beschichtungsverhalten, schnelle und energiesparende Gelierung, Oberflächenstrukturierung oder –mattierung und Outdoorstabilität sind nur einige Beispiele, die maßgeschneiderte Vinnolit-Produkte ermöglichen.

PVC für die Thermoplastverarbeitung

Unser breites Sortiment bietet hochwertige ®Vinnolit PVC-Produkte für alle gängigen Compoundier- und Verarbeitungsverfahren im Bereich der Hart- und Weichextrusion, im Spritzguss und der Kalandrierung. Fensterprofile, Folien, Rohre, Platten, Kabel, Schläuche und Spritzgussartikel aller Art sind typische Anwendungsbeispiele. Unsere speziell entwickelten Produkte werden zur Erhöhung der Schlagzähigkeit, zur Mattierung oder Strukturierung von Oberflächen, zur Verringerung oder Vermeidung von Weichmachermigrationen, als Antistatikum oder für erhöhte Wärmeformbeständigkeit von Weichanwendungen eingesetzt. Zudem kommen sie bei der Herstellung von Kfz-Starterbatterien zum Einsatz.

Unsere Produkte

Produkte nach Produktgruppen
Produkte nach Verarbeitungsverfahren
Neue Produkte

Ihre Ansprechpartner